For more information, please call at 555-123-4567

Editorial Board


Editor -  in – Chief


Dr. Sandra Pacios Pujado

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA, USA.



Editorial Board Members


Dr. Fahrettin Tilki

Assoc. Professor, Artvin Coruh University, Faculty of Forestry, Department of Forest Science,  Artvin, TURKEY.

Dr. Vijay Bhagwanswarup Mathur

  Professor Quality Assurance of Pharmaceuticals, Sharad Pawar College of Pharmacy, Nagpur, INDIA.


Dr. Mounir M. Salem-Bekhet

  Associate Professor of Microbiology, Department of Pharmaceutics, King Saud University, KSA.


Dr. Abeer Saad Gawish

  Associate Professor of Oral Medicine, Periodontology. Faculty of dental medicine Al Azhar University, Egypt.


Dr. Naushad Mamode Khan

   University of Mauritius, Reduit, Mauritius.


   Dr. Biresh Kumar Sarkar

   Asstt. Director (Pharmacy), National Research Institute for Panchakarma, Central Council for Research In Ayurveda    Sciences, Govt of India.


 Dr. Khaled Abdul-Aziz Ahmed

   Department of Medical Sciences, Faculty of Dentistry, Ibb University, Yemen.


 Dr. Ashokkumar D.

 Professor of Pharmacognosy, Dr H.L.T. College of Pharmacy, Channapatna, Karnataka, India.


Dr. Khaled Nabih Zaki Rashed

Pharmacognosy Department, National Research Centre, Dokki, Giza, Egypt.


Ali Yadollahpour (PhD)

Assistant Professor of Medical Physics, Department of Medical Physics, School of Medicine, Ahvaz Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences, Ahvaz, Iran.